MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Art Rave Inc

View Filters

There are no upcoming events.

  December 2017  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Past Events

Corp / AbbVie

Corp / AbbVie

Gurnee, IL
Have a happier Hoilday...host an Art Rave!
Wednesday, December 6 2017 4:30 PM 6:30 PM

Gavin Art Fair

Gavin Art Fair

Ingleside, IL
Gallery Clearance Sale
Saturday, December 2 2017 9:00 AM 2:00 PM

Pet Portrait - Peace Paws & Harmony

Pet Portrait - Peace Paws & Harmony

Lindenhurst, IL
What a wonderful opportunity to paint your pet!
Thursday, November 30 2017 6:30 PM 8:30 PM

Frosty - Davids Bistro

Frosty - Davids Bistro

Antioch, IL
Lets get "Frosty"!
Wednesday, November 29 2017 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Fresh Cut Christmas - MLG Chicago

Fresh Cut Christmas - MLG Chicago

Lake Forest, IL
Paint a memory!
Tuesday, November 28 2017 6:30 PM 8:30 PM

Cozy Christmas - The Vine of Grayslake

Cozy Christmas - The Vine of Grayslake

Grayslake, IL
Have yourself a "Cozy Christmas"!
Monday, November 27 2017 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Private - C.Spicuzza

Private - C.Spicuzza

Spring Grove, IL
Be colorful...Host you very own Art Rave!
Sunday, November 19 2017 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Private - S.Wisner

Private - S.Wisner

Wonder Lake, IL
Be colorful...Host an Art Rave!
Saturday, November 18 2017 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sleigh Bells - The Lake County Barnwood

Sleigh Bells - The Lake County Barnwood

Lake Villa, IL
Add little silver bells to finish off your barn wood painting!
Friday, November 17 2017 6:30 PM 8:30 PM

Private - K.Gilman

Private - K.Gilman

Lake Villa, IL
Be colorful...Host you very own Art Rave!
Thursday, November 16 2017 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  December 2017  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31